In Sanskrit the word chakra roughly translates to “wheel.” The seven symbolic energy wheels in your body begin at the base of your spine and end at the crown of your head. They connect to the body to the mind and the mind to the spirit.


*Made with love

*One of a kind

*Reiki charged


*adjustable snaps

*9" in length